LICENSING COMMITTEE

Meeting held on Monday 20 May 2013 at the rise of Annual Council in the Council Chamber, The Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, CR0 1NX

MINUTES - PART A

Present: Councillor Maria Gatland (Chair); Councillor Tony Pearson (Vice-Chair); Councillors Carole Bonner, Sherwan Chowdhury, Alisa Flemming, David Fitze, Tony Harris, Adam Kellett, Matthew Kyeremeh, Terry Lenton, and Gerry Ryan.

A06/13 APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND VICE-CHAIR

RESOLVED that Councillors Maria Gatland and Tony Pearson be appointed as Chair and Vice-Chair respectively for the municipal year 2013-14.